
# How do I delete a Workflow?

> Click Delete Workflow from the workflow itself — and where to look if you can't find the workflow.

URL: https://www.hannonhill.com/cascadecms/latest/articles/content-management/workflows/how-do-i-delete-a-workflow.html
category: Content Management
article-type: how-to
content-kind: faq
release-availability: all
tags: workflows
updated: 2026-10-06

To delete a Workflow:

1. Navigate to your workflow.
1. Click **Delete Workflow** in the top right of the screen.

> **Trouble finding the workflow?**
>
> - Navigate to the asset in Workflow and click the link to the workflow in the top-right corner.
> - Check the *My Workflows* widget on your [Dashboard](https://www.hannonhill.com/cascadecms/latest/articles/cascade-basics/the-dashboard.html).
> - Check your email for workflow notifications, which contain a link to the workflow.

If you don't see **Delete Workflow**, ask your CMS or Site Administrator to enable the *Delete Workflows* ability on your Site Role.
