How do I delete a site?

To delete a site in Cascade CMS:

  1. Click the menu button ( ) in the upper-right corner of the interface.
  2. Click Sites.
  3. Select the site from the Sites list by checking the checkbox next to it.
  4. Click the Delete icon at the top of the list.
Note: You can only delete one site at a time.
Warning: Deleted sites cannot be restored, this action cannot be undone.