How do I delete a site?
This cannot be undone
Deleted sites cannot be restored. Make sure you have a current backup, and confirm you have the right site selected, before you proceed.
To delete a site in Cascade CMS:
- Click the menu button in the upper-right corner of the interface.
- Click Sites.
- Select the site from the Sites list by checking the checkbox next to it.
- Click the Delete icon at the top of the list.
You can only delete one site at a time.