How do I unlock a page or asset?
First, make sure you're looking at the working copy. Check the drop-down to the left of the title — if it says Current, click it and select Working Copy.
If you're the lock owner
You'll see options to Commit Changes you've made, or Break Lock and discard them. You can also keep editing and saving changes to the Working Copy.
If someone else is the lock owner
The lock owner is listed in the message bar at the top. You can reach out to them and collaborate on the changes, or have them reassign the lock to you. With the right permissions, you can also Break Lock — which loses their changes — or reassign the lock to yourself.