Skip to main content

How do I delete a Workflow?

To delete a Workflow:

  1. Navigate to your workflow.
  2. Click Delete Workflow in the top right of the screen.

Trouble finding the workflow?

  • Navigate to the asset in Workflow and click the link to the workflow in the top-right corner.
  • Check the My Workflows widget on your Dashboard.
  • Check your email for workflow notifications, which contain a link to the workflow.

If you don't see Delete Workflow, ask your CMS or Site Administrator to enable the Delete Workflows ability on your Site Role.